Governance

Governance

UKCRIC’s formal governance body is the UKCRIC Management Board, in the context of the UKCRIC (academic) Collaboration Agreement.

The International Advisory Board provides strategic guidance for UKCRIC from an international perspective.

 

UKCRIC Governance structure

Management Board meetings

 

The Management Board meet in person four times a year. They also meet virtually on an ad-hoc basis. The meeting dates until March 2021 are listed below. The meetings are for members only.

Thursday 12 December 2019, virtual

Thursday 23 January 2020, London

Thursday 5 March 2020, virtual

Thursday 23 April 2020, London

Thursday 4 June 2020, virtual

Thursday 9 July 2020, London

Wednesday 23 September 2020, virtual

Thursday 22 October 2020, London

Thursday 3 December 2020, virtual

Thursday 21 January 2021, London

Thursday 4 March 2021, venue TBC

Coordination Node meetings

 

The Coordination Node meet in person on a bi-monthly basis. They also speak weekly on Tuesdays on a virtual basis. The meeting dates until March 2021 are listed below. The meetings are for members only.

Tuesday 5 November 2019, Cranfield

Tuesday 7 January 2020, London

Tuesday 3 March 2020, venue TBC

Tuesday 5 May 2020, Southampton

Tuesday 30 June 2020, Cranfield

Tuesday 8 September 2020, London

Tuesday 10 November 2020, Birmingham

Tuesday 5 January 2021, Southampton

Tuesday 9 March 2021, Cranfield

Tuesday 30 March 2021, London

International Advisory Board meetings

The International Advisory Board meet in person once a year. They also meet virtually on an ad-hoc basis. The meeting dates until March 2021 are listed below. The meetings are for members only.

Wednesday 11 – Thursday 12 March 2020, London

Wednesday 30 September 2020, virtual

Tuesday 2 – Wednesday 3 March 2021, London